PRESS RELEASE

REMOVAL AND TRANSFER OF NAMES IN REGISTERS OF ELECTORS

In accordance with section 13 (5) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the Registration Officer will remove and transfer the names of electors to the appropriate Registers of Electors based on their NRIC addresses as on 19 March 2012. The names will be removed and transferred on 13 April 2012. Before the changes are effected, the list of electors' names to be removed or transferred will be available for inspection at Elections Department (ELD), 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, for two weeks from 27 March 2012 to 9 April 2012. Electors may also check their particulars in the Registers online via the ELD website (http://www.elections.gov.sg), or at any community centres or community clubs listed in the Annex in person with their NRIC or passport for authentication of identity.

ISSUED BY: REGISTRATION OFFICER

DATE : 26 MARCH 2012

Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
1. Aljunied	Aljunied Community Centre Hougang Avenue 1
	Eunos Community Club Bedok Reservoir Road
	Kaki Bukit Community Centre Bedok North Street 3
	Paya Lebar Kovan Community Club Hougang Street 21
	Punggol Community Club Hougang Avenue 6
	The Serangoon Serangoon North Avenue 2
2. Ang Mo Kio	Ang Mo Kio Community Centre Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1
	Cheng San Community Club Ang Mo Kio Street 53
	Ci Yuan Community Centre Hougang Avenue 4
	Hwi Yoh Community Centre Serangoon North Avenue 4
	Kebun Baru Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4
	Teck Ghee Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10
	Yio Chu Kang Community Club Ang Mo Kio Street 61
3. Bishan-Toa Payoh	Bishan Community Club Bishan Street 13
	Bishan North Community Centre Bishan Street 22
	Thomson Community Club Upper Thomson Road
	Toa Payoh Central Community Club Toa Payoh Central

Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
	Toa Payoh East Community Club Lorong 6 Toa Payoh
	Toa Payoh South Community Club Lorong 8 Toa Payoh
	Toa Payoh West Community Club Lorong 2 Toa Payoh
4. Bukit Panjang	Bukit Panjang Community Club Pending Road
5. Chua Chu Kang	Bukit Gombak Community Centre Bukit Batok West Avenue 5
	Chua Chu Kang Community Club Teck Whye Avenue
	Hong Kah North Community Club Bukit Batok Street 31
	Lam Soon Community Centre Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4
	Nanyang Community Club Jurong West Street 91
	Yew Tee Community Club Choa Chu Kang Street 52
6. East Coast	Bedok Community Centre New Upper Changi Road
	Changi Simei Community Club Simei Street 2
	Fengshan Community Club Bedok North Street 2
	Kampong Chai Chee Community Centre Bedok North Avenue 1
	Siglap Community Centre Bedok South Avenue 3
7. Holland-Bukit Timah	Bukit Timah Community Club Toh Yi Drive
	Senja-Cashew Community Club Bukit Panjang Road

Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
	Ulu Pandan Community Club Ghim Moh Road
	Zhenghua Community Club Segar Road
8. Hong Kah North	Gek Poh Ville Community Club Jurong West Street 74
9. Hougang	Hougang Community Club Hougang Avenue 3
10. Joo Chiat	Siglap South Community Centre Palm Road
11. Jurong	Bukit Batok Community Club Bukit Batok Central
	Bukit Batok East Community Club Bukit Batok East Avenue 4
	Jurong Green Community Club Jurong West Avenue 1
	Jurong Spring Community Club Jurong West Street 52
	Taman Jurong Community Club Yung Sheng Road
12. Marine Parade	Braddell Heights Community Club Serangoon Avenue 2
	Geylang Serai Community Club Haig Road
	Joo Chiat Community Club Joo Chiat Road
	Kampong Kembangan Community Club Lengkong Tiga
	Kampong Ubi Community Centre Jalan Ubi
	MacPherson Community Club (Circuit Road)
	Marine Parade Community Club Marine Parade Road

	Diameter Comment
Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection Covland West Community Club
13. Moulmein-Kallang	Geylang West Community Club Upper Boon Keng Road
	Jalan Besar Community Club Jellicoe Road
	Kallang Community Club Boon Keng Road
	Kampong Glam Community Club Beach Road
	Kolam Ayer Community Club Geylang Bahru
	Pek Kio Community Centre Cambridge Road
	Tanglin Community Club Whitley Road
	Telok Ayer Hong Lim Green Community Centre Upper Pickering Street
14. Mountbatten	Katong Community Centre Kampong Arang Road
	Mountbatten Community Club Jalan Satu
15. Nee Soon	Chong Pang Community Club Yishun Ring Road
	Nee Soon Central Community Centre Yishun Street 72
	Nee Soon East Community Club Yishun Avenue 9
	Nee Soon South Community Club Yishun Street 81
	The Jelutung Community Club@Canberra Sembawang Crescent
16. Pasir Ris-Punggol	Pasir Ris East Community Club Pasir Ris Drive 4
	Pasir Ris Elias Community Club Pasir Ris Drive 3

Places of Inspection
Punggol 21 Community Centre Edgedale Plains
Punggol Park Community Centre Hougang Avenue 10
Sengkang Community Club Sengkang Square
The Frontier Community Club Jurong West Central 3
Potong Pasir Community Club Potong Pasir Avenue 2
Rivervale Community Centre Rivervale Drive
Bukit Merah Community Centre Jalan Bukit Merah
Radin Mas Community Club Telok Blangah Crescent
ACE The Place Community Centre Woodlands Drive 16
Admiral Garden Community Centre Woodlands Ring Road
Fuchun Community Club Woodlands Street 31
Marsiling Community Club Admiralty Road
Sembawang Community Club Sembawang Road
Woodlands Community Club Woodlands Street 81
Anchorvale Community Club Anchorvale Road
Tampines Central Community Club Tampines Street 83
Tampines Changkat Community Club Tampines Street 11

Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
	Tampines East Community Club Tampines Street 23
	Tampines North Community Club Tampines Street 41
	Tampines West Community Club Tampines Avenue 3
24. Tanjong Pagar	Buona Vista Community Club Holland Drive
	Cairnhill Community Club Anthony Road
	Henderson Community Club Bukit Merah View
	Kim Seng Community Centre Havelock Road
	Kreta Ayer Community Club Kreta Ayer Road
	Leng Kee Community Centre Lengkok Bahru
	Queenstown Community Centre Commonwealth Avenue
	Tanjong Pagar Community Club Cantonment Road
	Tiong Bahru Community Centre Eu Chin Street
25. West Coast	Ayer Rajah Community Centre Pandan Gardens
	Boon Lay Community Centre Boon Lay Place
	Clementi Community Centre Clementi Avenue 4
	Dover Community Centre Dover Road
	Telok Blangah Community Club Telok Blangah Street 31

Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
	West Coast Community Centre Clementi West Street 2
26. Whampoa	Whampoa Community Club Whampoa Drive
27. Yuhua	Yuhua Community Club Boon Lay Way